Have a question or concern?  Please contact us, we'd love to hear from you and would be happy to respond. 

Nepenthe - (831)667-2345 * Café Kevah - (831) 667-2344 * pHOENIX sHOP - (831) 667-2347

 

Manager, Nepenthe and Café Kevah

Alicia Hahn - ahahn@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7322

Executive Chef, Nepenthe and Café Kevah

Tim Tavolara - ttavolar@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-2345 xt, 372

Manager, Phoenix Shop

Jaime Reed - jreed@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7351

Assistant Manager, Phoenix Shop

Juliana Pazzaglia - jpazzaglia@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7346

Human Resources

Kendra Morgenrath - kmorgenrath@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7324

Accounting / Accounts Payable

Carmen Garcia - cgarcia@nepenthebigsur.com - (831) 667-7350

Phoenix Shop Buyers

Gifts, Textiles and Personal Care - Sarah Loveland - sloveland@nepenthebigsur.com

Jewelry, and Specialty Foods - Bob Trezise - btrezise@nepenthebigsur.com

Boutique, Music, Ceramics, and Logo - Tina Snow - tsnow@nepenthebigsur.com

Books, Toys,  and Stationery - Caitlin Reclusado - creclusado@nepenthebigsur.com

 

U.S. Mail

Nepenthe Restaurant
48510 Highway One
Big Sur, California 93920